Asphalt 9学分指南

Asphalt 9学分指南

Asphalt 9学分指南

1评论 📅10 September 2018,07:44 10,184视图。
3票,平均:4.67的53票,平均:4.67的53票,平均:4.67的53票,平均:4.67的53票,平均:4.67的5 (3 票,平均: 4.67 从5出来, 额定)
载入中...

Asphalt 9学分指南

在这个Asphalt 9学分农场指南中,我将向您解释如何获得最多学分以及如何使用它们最有用的方式。

你获得积分的地方

  • 限时活动
  • 每场比赛结束后
  • 收入季节标志 职业模式
  • 汽车和活动包
  • 俱乐部里程碑
  • 多人游戏季结束
  • 兑换代币(不要这样做)

下面我解释哪里可以获得最多的积分。

如何获得最多的积分

1。 限时活动

给予最多的积分。 去参加每日活动。

每个24小时都有3比赛:

查看其他每日活动目前提供的比赛。 一些每日活动提供很多积分作为排名奖励或每场比赛后。 因此,如果您已完成所有每日活动并且仍然有活动门票,则可以使用它们来举办比赛。


2。 多人

多人游戏在每场比赛后都会提供很多积分,具体取决于你的位置和 声望等级。 多人游戏也比每日活动或职业更有趣。 农场多人游戏,在每场比赛后获得大量积分,并达到更高的联赛。 您在多人游戏季节结束时的排名越高,您获得的积分就越多。


3。 事业

在我的职业生涯中寻找比赛目标。 您可以获得一次获得的每个季节标志的额外积分。 如果您获得足够的季节标志,您可以解锁更多种族和额外积分来收集。 你也可以在同一个种族中种植一次又一次的种族。 根据您的职业发展和进展,了解Races给出的最多积分 路线 检查下面的链接。 职业赛场可以通过轻松的方式轻松完成轻松的方式。

所有850 +种族名单都有信誉/声望


4。 俱乐部里程碑

当俱乐部的所有成员获得足够的声望积分时,您可以解锁里程碑,从而获得大量的积分。 如果您是活跃的玩家,请搜索一个好的俱乐部,以便获得更多奖励。 如果你想搜索一个好的俱乐部,请查看链接:


5。 汽车和活动包

每个4小时,您都可以收集经典免费包,每天都可以观看4广告包。 它可以包含蓝图,导入零件和信用。 来自汽车和活动包的积分数量取决于您的车库等级,例如:Classic Pack为车库等级50.000提供8积分,而广告包提供20.000积分。 大多数事件包也可以包含Credits,所以只需做所有Daily Events,它们将Packs作为奖励。


6。 交换代币

永远不要! 为“精选汽车活动包”保存代币。


如何明智地花费积分

我知道在联想商店中提供蓝图可以获得积分非常诱人。 特别是如果你没有很多积分不买 蓝图 您可以从日常活动中获得所有积分。 耐心一点。 为什么现在花钱为 蓝图 无论如何你可以在每日活动中获得。 例如a D类 汽车需要400.000积分才能全面升级,但需要6 Star S级轿车 需要14.000.000 Credits才能完全升级。

规则 - >如果您还不是信用百万富翁,则仅用于升级汽车的积分

如果您遵循本指南,有一天您也将成为信用百万富翁。 ;

沥青9信用百万富翁

标签:

Asphalt 9免费积分 - 终极沥青9积分指南 - 沥青9积分农场 - 终极沥青9积分指南 - 沥青9积分农场 - 终极沥青9积分指南

Asphalt 9 Credits Farm - Asphalt 9免费积分

1评论

  1. SARFRAZ
    12月30日2018 14:32 SARFRAZ

    获得声望等级多少积分?

    回复此评论

发表评论

Asphalt 9 Credits Guide

Asphalt 9 Credits Guide

Asphalt 9 Credits Guide

0 comments 📅10 September 2018, 07:44

Asphalt 9 Credits Guide

In this Asphalt 9 Credits Farm Guide i will explain to you how to get the most Credits and how to spend them the most useful way.

Where you get Credits

  • Limited Time Events
  • After every Race
  • Earning Season Flags in Career Mode
  • Car & Event Packs
  • Club Milestone
  • End of Multiplayer Season
  • Exchange for Tokens (dont do it)

Below i explain where to get the most Credits.

How go get the most Credits

1. Limited Time Events

gives the most Credits. Just go to Daily Events.

Every 24 hours there are 3 Races:

Check also other Daily Events which Races are currently offered. Some Daily Events gives alot of Credits as Ranked Reward or after every Race. So if you have done all Daily Events and still have Event Tickets use them to farm Races.


2. Multiplayer

Multiplayer gives alot of Credits after every Race depending on your Position and Reputation Level. Also Multiplayer is more fun than Daily Events or Career. Farm Multiplayer to earn alot of Credits after every Race and to reach a higher League. The higher your rank at the end of a Multiplayer Season, the more Credits you`ll receive.


3. Career

Look for Race Goals in My Career seasons. You get extra Credits for every Season Flag you earn once. If you earn enough Season Flags you unlock more Races and extra Credits to collect. You can also farm the same Race which you are able to do over and over again. To see what Races gives the most Credits depending on your career progress and Route check the link below. Career race farm can easy done with touchdrive the relaxed way.

All 850 +Race List with Credits / Reputation


4. Club Milestones

When all members of a Club earn enough Reputation Points you unlock Milestones which gives a nice amount of Credits. If you are an active Player search a good Club so you gain more Rewards. If you wanna search a good Club check the Links here:


5. Car & Event Packs

Every 4 Hours you can collect the Classic Free Pack and you can watch 4 Ads Packs every Day. It can contain Blueprints, Import Parts and Credits. The amount of Credits from Car & Event Packs is depending on your Garage Level, for example: Classic Pack gives 50.000 Credits for Garage Level 8 and the Ads Pack gives 20.000 Credits. Most Event Packs can contain also Credits so just do all Daily Events which gives Packs as Reward.


6. Exchange for Tokens

Never do it! Save Tokens for “Featured Car Event Packs”.


How to spend Credits wisely

I know it’s very tempting to have Blueprints available for credits in the Legend Store. Especially if you do not have many Credits do not buy blueprints with all your credits that you can get from daily events. Just be patient. Why spending now Credits for blueprints that you can get anyway in Daily Events. For example a Class D Car needs 400.000 Credits to full upgrade but a 6 Star Class S Car needs 14.000.000 Credits to full upgrade.

Rule -> Credits only for upgrading cars if your are not a Credit Millionaire yet

If you follow this Guide, one day you will become a credit millionaire also. ;

asphalt 9 credits millionaire

Tags:

Asphalt 9 Free Credits – Ultimate Asphalt 9 Credits Guide – Asphalt 9 Credits Farm – Ultimate Asphalt 9 Credits Guide – Asphalt 9 Credits Farm – Ultimate Asphalt 9 Credits Guide

Asphalt 9 Credits Farm – Asphalt 9 free credits

No Comments

No Comments Yet!

You can be first one to write a comment

Leave a comment